Contact Us

Wagtime LLC
1232 9th St. NW
Washington, D.C. 20001
202-789-0870

Hours of operation:

Monday-Friday: 7am-9pm

Saturday & Sunday: 8am-8pm

Late pick-up: 8pm-11pm

Wagtime Too
900 M St. SE
Washington, D.C. 20003
202-629-2765

Hours of operation:

Monday-Friday: 7am-9pm

Saturday & Sunday: 8am-8pm

Late pick-up: 8pm-11pm

Main Contacts & E-mails:
Lisa: lwagtime@aol.com
Ofer: owagtime@aol.com
Front Desk: wagtime.frontdesk@gmail.com

Additional Contacts: Email: Position:
Heather Baker wagtime.heather@gmail.com Human Resources/Customer Service Manager
Rob Pavelock and Mike Reardon dogwalking.wagtime@gmail.com Dog Walking & Pet Sitting Managers
Gary Durant gary.wagtime@gmail.com General Daycare Manager
Gary Durant wag1daycare@gmail.com Wagtime Daycare
Terry McLaurin wagtime.events@gmail.com Social Media & Events Director
Damon Matthews & Jermeka Stringer daycare.wagtime@gmail.com Wagtime Too Daycare
Jeriesha Blount wagtimepetspa@gmail.com Grooming Manager
Subscribe to Wagtime’s Newsletters!
Send us a Message

Your Email (required)

Name (required)

Email (required)

Subject

Your Message