Contact Us

Wagtime LLC
1232 9th St. NW
Washington, D.C. 20001
202-789-0870

Hours of operation:

Monday-Friday: 7am-9pm

Saturday & Sunday: 8am-8pm

Late pick-up: 8pm-11pm

Wagtime Too
900 M St. SE
Washington, D.C. 20003
202-629-2765

Hours of operation:

Monday-Friday: 7am-8:30pm

Saturday & Sunday: 8am-8:30pm

Late pick-up: 8pm-11pm

Main Contacts & E-mails:
Lisa: lwagtime@aol.com
Ofer: owagtime@aol.com
Front Desk: wagtime.frontdesk@gmail.com

 

Name Email Position
Rob Pavelock Dogwalking.wagtime@gmail.com Dog Walking Manager
Gary Durant Gary.wagtime@gmail.com General Manager
Jessica Barnes & Rachel Ford wagtimepetspa@gmail.com Grooming Coordinators
Heather Baker Wagtime.heather@gmail.com Human Resources & Customer Service Manager
Terry McLaurin Wagtime.events@gmail.com Social Media & Events
Gary Durant Wag1daycare@gmail.com Wagtime Daycare
Damon, Jermeka, Katarina & Mike Daycare.wagtime@gmail.com Wagtime Too Daycare
Subscribe to Wagtime’s Newsletters!
Send us a Message

Your Email (required)

Name (required)

Email (required)

Subject

Your Message