Contact Us

Wagtime LLC
1232 9th St. NW
Washington, D.C. 20001
202-789-0870

Hours of operation:

Monday-Friday: 7am-9pm

Saturday & Sunday: 8am-8pm

Late pick-up: 8pm-11pm

Wagtime Too
900 M St. SE
Washington, D.C. 20003
202-629-2765

Hours of operation:

Monday-Friday: 7am-8:30pm

Saturday & Sunday: 8am-8:30pm

Late pick-up: 8pm-11pm

Main Contacts & E-mails:
Ofer: owagtime@aol.com
Front Desk: wagtime.frontdesk@gmail.com

 

Name Email Position
Daniel Noble Wagtime.daniel@gmail.com General Manager
Rob Pavelock Dogwalking.wagtime@gmail.com Dog Walking Manager
Gary Durant Gary.wagtime@gmail.com General Manager
& Rachel Ford Wagtimepetspa@gmail.com Grooming Coordinator
Heather Baker Wagtime.heather@gmail.com Human Resources & Customer Service Manager
Terry McLaurin Wagtime.events@gmail.com Social Media & Events
Ed Weedle Wag1daycare@gmail.com Wagtime Daycare Manager
Damon Matthews, Katarina Graham, Mike Bowie & Kwame Terrell Daycare.wagtime@gmail.com Wagtime Too Daycare Managers
Subscribe to Wagtime’s Newsletters!
Send us a Message

Your Email (required)

Name (required)

Email (required)

Subject

Your Message